Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Login Contact Us
Our Team has a 100% Success Rate!
Our Team has a 100% Success Rate!

Mitnick In The News

 

IT’S SHOWTIME! Kevin Mitnick Episode on NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC - THIS SUNDAY

Jun 23, 2016 - SpiceWorks, by Stu Sjouwerman

I AM REBEL / PHREAKS AND GEEKS

National Geographic has done a special on Kevin Mitnick and it plays this Sunday!

It's simultaneous for the new Episode: 9 PM Eastern, 8 PM Central, 7 PM Mountain, 6 PM Pacific, 5 PM Alaskan, 3 PM Hawaiian. More here: http://www.tvguide.com/tvshows/i-am-rebel/tv-listings/931528/

We encourage everyone to send something to their friends. Here are some things you can retweet:

https://twitter.com/kevinmitnick/status/745440998659096577

https://twitter.com/NatGeoChannel/status/745722534851579904

Kevin will be live tweeting during the USA broadcast.  Hashtag #IAmRebel.

Link here to the web hub for the series: http://channel.nationalgeographic.com/i-am-rebel/

Direct Links to Video

http://channel.nationalgeographic.com/i-am-rebel/videos/grand-theft-cosmos/

http://channel.nationalgeographic.com/i-am-rebel/videos/a-gift-for-the-fbi/

What happens After - How can I get the episode

Each episode of I Am Rebel will be available the day after air on the NGC website, Video On Demand (VOD) and their TV Everywhere apps. They will be removed on 8/1, but each episode will be available for purchase on Amazon and GooglePlay one week after air and will be available on DVD at the end of the season.

Have fun!